Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022

The Best Salesman In Central Tx! Only Deal He Can’t Beat Is One He Cant See! Ask For Him You Won’t Be Disappointed! #Goat #PeoplesChamp #Waco Texas

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022

Great customer service and they will help u get what u need to get u in a car would tell everyone about how great they are

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

Welcome that boy PEOPLE CHAMP BACK TO WACO YOU THE TOP NUMBER ONE SALESMAN OUT OF ALL THE OTHERS NOW GO BEAT THAT VOLKSWAGEN OF WACO TX DO YOUR THING IN YOUR CITY U THA 🐐💪🏾

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

Chad will hook u up get u off them rubber heals and on some rubber wheels. Best deal takes care of me every time. Welcome Home...Best car sales man in town hands down.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

Chad Cauoette will not let VW Waco down!!! Everyone go see him!! Welcome back to Waco Chad!¡!!!!!!!!!!! When you need a vehicle he trys his best to get you the best deal.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2022

Worked with Rebekah Hollingsworth extremely helpful. I came in for a service and left with a 2022 Taos. The amazing thing was her style. She asked if I would trade up if she could get me what I wanted. She never promised anything. But she made it all come together. So now money down, I went from a $525 payment to a $600 payment. So I went from a 2021 Passat to a 2022 Taos. If you are looking to make a deal on a good car go see Rebekah, she works for you and with you on price and finance. If she can do ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2022

Ty Korenek at VW of Waco had great customer service & went out his way to help me get exactly what I wanted. Best car buying experience ever!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022

Rebekah H is a brilliant salesperson! She listened to our needs and pointed us toward the vehicle that will work best for our family and budget. We plan to buy our next car from Rebekah.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

MY EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT. JAMES WAS VERY HELPFUL AND HELPING ME GET MY CAR...I GIVE IN 5 STARS, IF I COULD GO TO 10 HE WOULD HAVE 10 STARS.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

The Sales Rep Cole Binder has been a tremendous help for several of my family members. He has located and found the vehicles and deals they wanted. Thank You Cole Binder

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2022

Ty Korenek at Volkswagen of Waco He was very friendly he helped me get exactly what I wanted. He went out of his way to get me what I wanted. I give him a 5 star rating


Leave Us A Review