Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Everyone I dealt with here, particularly the salesman Mike, was very helpful and kept in touch at every step of the purchase, which I made remotely (b/c Covid). The dealership made the process of financing through my own bank really easy. They even helped me arrange transport. Overall a great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Mike was super helpful; in and out, easy buying experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Volkswagon of Waco, amazing experience, Mike E was great, entire team came together and got a deal done for my brother in law that I know could not have been done at any other dealership nor could any other dealership come close. I highly recommend Volkswagon of Waco for your next vehicle purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

I have been searching for a new car and had been to quite a few dealership no one was able to help me...I went by and Ty helped me along with Esteban they got me into a 2021 Atlas I love it and I hope I made the right decision. Nicole

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

Everyone I dealt with here, particularly the salesman Mike, was very helpful and kept in touch at every step of the purchase, which I made remotely (b/c Covid). The dealership made the process of financing through my own bank really easy. They even helped me arrange transport. Overall a great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

Mike is awesome out me in a 2019 Jetta! He has the patients and will work hard for you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

I could not be happier with the costumer service from this location. I’m a Honda Civic owner and I decided against taking my car to Greg May Honda due to the several terrible reviews specifically about car service and oil changes. The staff at VW was very nice and the whole thing took 4 hours which, considering the fact that I went on a Saturday which is probably the busiest day of the week, it’s very nice. I’m very happy. The only thing that confused me a bit was the fact that on my way home my tire ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

Took my daughter in to buy a new car and couldn’t be happier with the experience. Our salesman, Mike, was knowledgeable, honest and up front through the entire process. (Ask for him, seriously) He explained everything so she could understand and even found a upgraded vehicle for her in her budget. I will definitely continue to bring my business here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

Ask for Mike Erwin. Take my word for it and save yourself the time and hassle you’ll get from anyone else. Trust me, you won’t regret it.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

I could not be happier with the costumer service from this location. I’m a Honda Civic owner and I decided against taking my car to Greg May Honda due to the several terrible reviews specifically about car service and oil changes. The staff at VW was very nice and the whole thing took 4 hours which, considering the fact that I went on a Saturday which is probably the busiest day of the week, it’s very nice. I’m very happy. The only thing that confused me a bit was the fact that on my way home my tire ...

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review